Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Central Texas Chapter handles the day-to-day affairs of the chapter. More importantly, these officials, elected by their peers, are responsible for ensuring that the Central Texas Chapter continues the tradition of quality and competent officials, for which it is known. Any of these individuals are available to answer any questions concerning football officiating.

Board of Directors:

President: Scott Whitley:
VP: Robert Abney
Assignment Secretary: Jimmy Clark:
Treasurer/ Admin Secretary: Dale Cowan
Past President: Fritz Miller
Div 1 Rep: Barry Birchard  
Div 2 Rep: Patrick Meverdan
Div 3 Rep: Andrew Lima
Div 4 Rep: Shon Wilson 
Div 5 Rep: Justin Hall

Click on each position to send that officer a message.